North America (Change)

Date/Time
Date - Oct 13, 2022
7:00 pm EDT - 8:30 pm EDT


Please join the US Chapter for a free webinar: “Transit On Time Performance (OTP) & Operator Retention/Recruitment” with Arthur Gaudet, FCILT, happening on Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT/ 4 pm PT (estimated duration is 90 minutes).

Operator Retention and Recruitment remains a national challenge. Of OTP’s “5 Musts,” 4 are Operator related. The U.S. Chapter of the Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport will host a free 90-minute presentation with industry expert Arthur Gaudet FCILT to discuss multiple tactics to address this problem.

All are invited and welcome to attend.

Map Unavailable

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.