North America (Change)

Date/Time
Date - Jul 15, 2020
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT


A short series of free webinars on “Supply chain recovery and resilience”

First webinar:  Wednesday 15 July 2020 @ 09:00 PT | 10:00 MT | 11:00 CT | 12:00 ET | 13:00 AT

Webinar leaders: expert practitioners from supply chain programs at Prof. Jackie Li, CCLP, MBA, MILT of British Columbia Institute of Technology and Prof southafrica-ed.com. Jim Wyer, MBA P.Log, CMILT of Seneca College For small and medium-size firms.

If you own or manage a firm without dedicated logistics people, this is for you. Invest one hour apiece. You’ll be glad you did!

Where to focus your efforts | What to monitor closely | How to re-start relationships | How to build in future resilience. Filled with “how-to” information you can use immediately.

Presentation: “Supply Chain Recovery and Resilience” Webinar 
Our webinar video recording is now available [Click Here].

Map Unavailable

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.