North America (Change)

Date/Time
Date - Apr 13, 2021
12:00 pm EDT - 1:30 pm EDT


Join the webinar, on now:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6079122516

Meeting ID: 607 912 2516
One tap mobile
+12042727920, 6079122516# Canada
+14388097799, 6079122516# Canada

Dial by your location
+1 204 272 7920 Canada
+1 438 809 7799 Canada
+1 587 328 1099 Canada
+1 647 374 4685 Canada
+1 647 558 0588 Canada
+1 778 907 2071 Canada
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 607 912 2516
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbcCcf553O

 

 

Transport planning teams, mobility futurists and technology innovators are all contributing to a wave of exciting new concepts which are revolutionizing urban planning and mobility.

Join us on Tuesday, 13 April 2021 at 12 pm ET / 10 am MT/ 11 am CT / 9 am PT/ 5 pm UK for a voyage into the future as we look deeper into the range of innovations being piloted or planned across cities in North America and the UK from Hyperloops to Autonomous Vehicles.  A panel of leading innovators will discuss the relative merits and adoption of these technologies and implications for our cities in the future. The third webinar in our Urban Futures Webinar Series: “The Exciting Future of Urban Planning and Mobility” is sponsored by Arup and will be moderated by Andrew Young, Vice Chair of the board of CILTNA.

Speakers include:

  • Chris Lane – Head of Transport Innovation at Transport for West Midlands
  • Thomas Bamonte – Senior Program Manager for Automated Vehicles at the North Central Texas Council of Governments
  • Siqi Zhu – Associate Director of Planning & Delivery at Sidewalk Labs
  • Mary Catherine Snyder – Parking Strategist for the City of Seattle Department of Transportation
  • Lara Tabet – Associate and Hyperloop Global Coordinator at Arup

 

 

We’d like to thank our sponsor, Arup!

Map Unavailable

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.