North America (Change)

Date/Time
Date - Oct 7, 2020
12:00 pm EDT - 1:00 pm EDT


Please join us on October 7, 2020 at 9 AM PT|10 AM MT|12 PM ET for our upcoming webinar, Technology: Strategy and Adoption, with guest speaker Rachael Radford, Principal, Meira Consulting Inc. Crises happen. This discussion is about how to evaluate the impact and put systems and processes in place to build momentum and move froward. It will touch on Technology Strategy and discuss how to select and bring in new technologies to help generate new revenue streams, improve processes, and find cost saving measures in your operations.

About Rachael Radford: Rachael Radford is the founder and co-owner of Meira Consulting Inc. Meira exists to help businesses get the most out of their processes, technology, and people so they can reach strategic goals. Rachael has worked with organizations of all sizes, across multiple industries in North America to select and implement many kinds of technologies including Supply Chain and Procurement platforms, ERPs, PIM and eCommerce to name a few.

Link to join webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6079122516

Meeting ID: 607 912 2516

One tap mobile
+12042727920, 6079122516# Canada
+14388097799, 6079122516# Canada

Dial by your location
+1 204 272 7920 Canada
+1 438 809 7799 Canada
+1 587 328 1099 Canada
+1 647 374 4685 Canada
+1 647 558 0588 Canada
+1 778 907 2071 Canada
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 607 912 2516

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbcCcf553O

Map Unavailable

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.