North America (Change)

Date/Time
Date - Jul 14, 2021
2:00 pm EDT - 3:00 pm EDT


Join us on Wednesday, July 14 at 2 pm ET/ 1 pm CT/ 12 pm MT/ 11 am PT/ 7 pm BST, for our upcoming webinar, “The Dawn of Next Level Logistics”. We will delve into next level logistics, the innovative business cases propelled by COVID-19, and the experience and insights gained. Find out how DSV – Global Transport and Logistics has innovated its logistics with Drone Delivery Canada (DDC) as partners.

As one of industry’s first adopters of drone technology, DSV is helping to lead and shape the future of drone delivery and logistics in Canada. Moderated by Andrew Young, US Chapter Chair, CILTNA and featuring speakers: Martin Roos, Managing Director Canada at DSV Air & Sea Inc. Canada and Michael Zahra, President & CEO, Drone Delivery Canada (DDC).

Map Unavailable

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.