North America (Change)

Date/Time
Date - Sep 9, 2020
11:00 am EDT - 12:00 pm EDT


Please join us for the first part of a series of webinars on Urban Futures sponsored by ARUP and hosted by the Chartered Institute Logistics and Transport North America (CILTNA)

When: September 9, 2020 @ 11 AM ET/ 8 AM PT/4 PM BST

Logistics in urban areas was challenging before the pandemic, and now it has gotten even harder.

A panel of supply chain experts will discuss the changes to operations and logistics design necessary to meet the safety protocols, street usage and operating restrictions resulting from the pandemic.

Part of a series of webinars on Urban Futures sponsored by ARUP, this session looks at real life challenges faced by logistics operators, city planners and facility owners and how they are addressing this new normal.

If you are involved in logistics in an urban environment (operators, retailers, suppliers) or urban transportation planning this webinar is for you.

 

Map Unavailable

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.